Revan and the Jedi Exile mock cover WIP

I don’t think I need to voice my disdain for Karpyshyn’s Revanย novel again. I’ll just say I wish we got a collab between him and Avellone.


Oh man, that’d be awesome.
Here’s a mock cover.
And I’m not sorry.

renovellayout
Legends, because Legends >>>>>>>>>>>>>> “canon”
recoverwip
Basic sketch for the artwork. Pray it doesn’t suck

 

Also, this won’t be finished until a long, looooooooooong time (because duh, school – last year y’all, national exams right ahead of me!), so please bear with me. I’ll post it here too when it’s done and not just on Instagram, I swear.

In the meantime, you can just follow me on Instagram XD

Anyway, I might post something on my completed digital art, so stay around!

Okay, Cov out for now

~Covert Knight

Leave a Reply

